Ansprechpartner

Verkauf

Daniel Morgenstern d.morgenstern@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Tel.: 0178 2398211

Tel.: 037291 39807

Jens Kreisch

Tel.: 0178 2399610 j.kreisch@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Vermietung

Uhlich Silvo s.uhlich@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Tel.: 0178 2398215

Tel.: 037291 39803

Service

Keller Thomas t.keller@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Werkstattleiter Schellenberg

Tel.: 037291 39812

Rico Lotze r.lotze@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Werkstattleiter Reinholdshain

Tel.: 03504 6080018

Ersatzteillager Schellenberg

Uwe Hübler u.huebler@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Tel.: 037291 39814

Maria Uhlig m.uhlig@landtechnik-nuernberger.de

Tel.: 037291 39815

Ersatzteillager Reinhardtsgrimma

Andre Haußwald a.hausswald@landtechnik-nuernberger.de